Sign In

Academic Senate Representation


​Term ​Office ​Phone ​Email
​Business and Career Education
​Steve Deeley ​2014-2016
​D-116-7 ​714-628-4739 ​deeley_steven@sccollege.edu
​Andrew Salcido ​2015-2017 ​B-104-1 ​714-628-4762 ​salcido_andrew@sccollege.edu
​Continuing Education​ ​ ​
Eden Quimzon ​2015-2017 ​OEC ​714-628-5944 quimzon_eden@sccollege.edu
​Counseling and Student Services ​ ​ ​
​Leonor Aguilera ​2015-2017 ​D-104-N ​714-628-4854 aguilera_leonor@sccollege.edu
​Nena Baldizon-Rios ​2014-2016 ​D-108-5 ​714-628-4817 ​baldizon_rios_nena@sccollege.edu
​Phillip Crabill ​2014-2016 ​D-104 ​714-628-4800 ​crabill_phillip@sccollege.edu
Humanities and Social Sciences ​ ​ ​ ​
​Cari Cannon ​2015-2017 ​D-203-5 ​714-628-4833 ​cannon_cari@sccollege.edu
​Scott Howell ​2014-2016​ ​H-315 ​714-628-4941 ​howell_scott@sccollege.edu
​Lisa Dela Cusack ​2015-2017 ​H-223 ​714-628-4945 ​dela_cusack_lisa@sccollege.edu
Stephen Reed ​2015-2017 ​H-317 ​714-628-4780 ​reed_stephen@sccollege.edu
​Christine Umali Kopp ​2014-2016 ​H-309 ​714-628-4768 ​umalikopp_christine@sccollege.edu
Fine and Performing Arts and Communication ​ ​ ​ ​
Melinda Womack ​2014-2016 H-310 ​714-628-4786 womack_melinda@sccollege.edu
​Library​ ​ ​
​Leah Freidenrich ​2014-2016 ​L-105-4 ​714-628-5015 ​freidenrich_leah@sccollege.edu
​Mathematics and Sciences ​
​Shawn Cummins ​2014-2016 ​S-104 ​714-628-4910 ​cummins_shawn@sccollege.edu
​Alicia Frost ​2015-2017 ​U-84 ​714-628-4929 frost_alicia@sccollege.edu
​Eric Hovanitz ​2014-2016 ​SC-217 ​714-628-4747 ​hovanitz_eric@sccollege.edu
​Denise Bailey ​2015-2017 ​SC-123 ​714-628-5061 ​bailey_denise@sccollege.edu
​Michael Taylor ​2015-2017 ​SC-120 ​714-628-4942 ​taylor_michael@sccollege.edu
Adjunct Faculty ​ ​ ​ ​
Melinda Lorton 2015-2017 lorton_melinda@sccollege.edu​​​​
​Evangeline Matthews 2015-2017 matthews_evangeline@sccollege.edu
 

​