Sign In

Academic Senate Representation


​Term ​Office ​Phone ​Email
​Business and Career Education
​Steve Deeley ​2016-2018
​SCC B-101 ​714-628-4739 ​deeley_steven@sccollege.edu
​Andrew Salcido ​2015-2017 ​SCC B-104-1 ​714-628-4762 ​salcido_andrew@sccollege.edu
​Continuing Education​ ​ ​
Eden Quimzon ​2015-2017 ​OEC 110
​714-628-5944 quimzon_eden@sccollege.edu
​Counseling and Student Services ​ ​ ​
​Leonor Aguilera ​2015-2017 SCC ​D-104-N ​714-628-4854 aguilera_leonor@sccollege.edu
​Nena Baldizon-Rios ​2016-2018 ​SCC E-108-5 ​714-628-4817 ​baldizon_rios_nena@sccollege.edu
​Phillip Crabill ​2016-2018 SCC ​D-104 ​714-628-4800 ​crabill_phillip@sccollege.edu
Humanities and Social Sciences ​ ​ ​ ​
Emma Breeden ​2015-2017 ​SCC H-319 ​714-628-4995 breeden_emma@sccollege.edu
​Scott Howell ​2016-2018​ SCC ​H-315 ​714-628-4941 ​howell_scott@sccollege.edu
​Lisa Dela Cusack ​2015-2017 ​SCC H-223 ​714-628-4945 ​dela_cusack_lisa@sccollege.edu
Stephen Reed ​2015-2017 ​SCC H-317 ​714-628-4780 ​reed_stephen@sccollege.edu
​Christine Umali Kopp ​2016-2018 ​SCC H-309 ​714-628-4768 ​umalikopp_christine@sccollege.edu
Fine and Performing Arts and Communication ​ ​ ​ ​
Jared Kubicka-Miller
​2016-2018 SCC D-129 ​714-628-4726 miller_jared@sccollege.edu
​Library​ ​ ​
Barbara Sproat
​2016-2018 SCC ​L-118 ​714-628-5017 barbara_sproat@sccollege.edu
​Mathematics and Sciences ​
​Shawn Cummins ​2016-2018 SCC G-206-02 ​714-628-4910 ​cummins_shawn@sccollege.edu
​Alicia Frost ​2015-2017 ​SCC D-116-8 ​714-628-4929 frost_alicia@sccollege.edu
Jeffrey Wada ​2016-2018 ​SCC SC-123
​714-628-5062 wada_jeffrey@sccollege.edu
​Denise Bailey ​2015-2017 SCC ​SC-123 ​714-628-5061 ​bailey_denise@sccollege.edu
Randy Scott ​2016-2018 ​SCC D-116-7 ​714-628-4947 scott_randy@sccollege.edu
Adjunct Faculty ​ ​ ​ ​
Nancy Parent
2016-2017 parent_nancy@sccollege.edu
​John Dunham 2016-2017 dunham_john@sccollege.edu
 

​