Navigate Up
Sign In
HOME
8045 E. Chapman Ave. Orange, CA 92869 (714) 628-4900
Home Apply Online Records/WebAdvisor

Art Department Faculty

Untitled Document

Full-time Faculty

Robbie Miller - Chair D 203-2 (714) 628-4834 miller_robert@sccollege.edu

Part-time Faculty

Couch, Anna  
Eoff, Jason  
Freeland-Salcedo, Jean freeland_jean@sccollege.edu
Harsen, Eric harsen_eric@sccollege.edu
Hartshorn, Nicole  
Lohrer-Hall, Betsy  
Nguyen, The nguyen_the@sccollege.edu
Schreiber-Smith, Nanci  
Shoro, Natasha shoro_natash@sccollege.edu
Southwell, Linda southwell_linda@sccollege.edu
Tani, Kari tani_kari@sccollege.edu
Walker, Heather walker_heather@sccollege.edu

Instructional Aide

Pickler, Kirk pickler_kirk@sccollege.edu