Sign In

Art Department Faculty

Untitled Document

Full-time Faculty

Robbie Miller - Chair D 126 (714) 628-4834 miller_robert@sccollege.edu

Part-time Faculty

Anna Couch Teaches 2D Design and Art 100    couch_anna@sccollege.edu
Jason Eoff Teaches 3D Design and Art 100    eoff_jason@sccollege.edu
Steve Gonsowski Teaches Design Courses    gonsowski_steve@sccollege.edu
Nicole Hartshorn Teaches Art History Courses    hartshorn_nicole@sccollege.edu 
Nanci Schreiber-Smith  Teaches Art 100  schreibersmith_nanci@sccollege.edu
Natasha Shoro  Teaches Drawing and Art 100    shoro_natash@sccollege.edu
Linda  Southwell  Teaches Life Drawing and Art 100    southwell_linda@sccollege.edu
Michael Matsumoto Teaches Illustration Courses    matsumoto_michael@sccollege.edu