Sign In
Skip to main content

Athletic Staff Directory

Administration

Title

Name

Phone No.

E-Mail

College President

Juan Vazquez

 

 

Associate Dean, Exercise Science
 (Athletic Director)

 

Martin Stringer

(714) 628-4816

 stringer_martin@sccollege.edu

Support Staff

Title

Name

Phone No.

E-Mail

Athletic Eligibility

Lisa Hermen

(714) 628-4911

hermen_lisa@sccollege.edu

Athletic Trainer

Kelsey Bains  ATC

(714) 628-4704

bains_kelsey@sccollege.edu

Team Physician

Dr. Bret Powers  D.O.

 

 

Coaching Staff

     

Women's Soccer

Name

Phone No.

E-Mail

Head Coach

Ian Woodhead

(714) 628-4906

woodhead_ian@sccollege.edu

Assistant Coach

Lisa Hermen

 

hermen_lisa@sccollege.edu

Assistant Coach

Chris Woolley

 

 

​Volunteer Assistant Coach Christy Medlin

Men's Soccer

Name

Phone No.

E-Mail

Head Coach

Wade Fraser

(714) 628-4907 (wk)
(949) 337-9134 (cell)

 

wfras@cox.net

​Assistant Coach ​Shawn Watts ​(714) 994-4092 Wattselitetraining@yahoo.com
​Assistant Coach ​Michael Stuaber ​(714) 458-7919 mailto:mbstauber@yahoo.com

Men's Golf

Name

Phone No.

E-Mail

Head Coach

Tom Shine

(714) 628-4908

 shine_tom@sccollege.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name

Phone No.

E-Mail

Head Coach

Shawn Cummins

(714) 628-4910

cummins_shawn@sccollege.edu

Assistant Coach

Gary Pickett

​Assistant Coach ​Matt Cipolla

Softball

Name

Phone No.

E-Mail

Head Coach

Lisa Camarco

(714) 628-4992

field_lisa@sccollege.edu

Assistant Coach

Lindsey Klabacha

​Assistant Coach ​Doug Aiken

Men's & Women's Track & Field

Name

Phone No.

E-Mail

Head Coach

Shawn Cummins

(714) 628-4910

cummins_shawn@sccollege.edu

Assistant Coach

Marques Barosso

 

 

Assistant Coach ​Lorena Griffin
​Assistant Coach ​Bob Gunther