Navigate Up
Sign In
HOME
8045 E. Chapman Ave. Orange, CA 92869 (714) 628-4900
Home Apply Online Records/WebAdvisor

Men's Soccer Team Schedule

​​Day ​Date ​Opponent Location​ Time​ Result​
Sat. Aug. 24​ ​UC San Diego Santiago Canyon ​4pm
Tue. Aug. 27​ ​Victor Valley Santiago Canyon​ 4pm​ ​​W 2-0, 1-0-0
​Fri. Aug. 30​ ​Santa Monica Santiago Canyon​ ​3pm ​W 4-1, 2-0-0
​Fri. ​Sept. 6 Mira Costa​ ​Santiago Canyon ​4:30pm ​W 2-0, 3-0-0
​Tue. Sept. 10​ ​Cuyamaca Cuyamaca​ ​3pm ​T 1-1, 3-0-1
​Sat. Sept. 14​ ​College of the Sequioas Santiago Canyon​ 3pm​ ​W 4-0, 4-0-1
Tue.​ ​Sept. 17 Moorpark​ ​Santiago Canyon ​3pm W 4-0, 5-0-1
​Tue. ​Oct. 1 *Orange Coast​ Orange Coast​ 3pm​ ​W 2-1, 6-0-1, 1-0-0
​Fri. Oct. 4​ *​Golden West Golden West​ ​3pm ​W 2-1, 7-0-1, 2-0-0
Tue. ​Oct. 8 *​Santa Ana ​Santiago Canyon 3pm​ ​L 2-1, 7-1-1, 2-1-0
​Fri. ​Oct. 11 *Irvine Valley​ Irvine Valley​ 3pm​ ​T 1-1, 7-1-2, 2-1-1
​Tue. ​Oct. 15 *Norco​ Santiago Canyon ​3pm ​L 0-1, 7-2-2, 2-2-1
​Fri. Oct. 18​ *Cypress​ Cypress​ 3pm​ ​W 2-1, 8-2-2, 3-2-1
​Tue. ​Oct. 22 *​Fullerton Fullerton​ 3pm​ ​W 3-1, 9-2-2, 4-2-1
​Fri. Oct. 25​ ​*Orange Coast Santiago Canyon​ 3pm​ ​L 1-2, 9-3-2, 4-3-1
​Tue. ​Oct. 29 *Golden West​ Santiago Canyon 3pm​ ​W 4-1, 10-3-2, 5-3-1
​Fri. Nov. 1​ *Santa Ana​ Santa Ana​ 3pm​ ​T 2-2, 10-3-3, 5-3-2
​Tue. Nov. 5​ *​Irvine Valley Santiago Canyon​ 3pm​ ​W 2-1, 11-3-3, 6-3-2
​Fri. Nov. 8​ *Norco​ Norco​ 3pm​ ​W 3-1, 12-3-3, 7-3-2
​Tue. Nov. 12​ *Cypress​ Santiago Canyon​ ​3pm W 6-2, 13-3-3, 8-3-2
 ​Fri. Nov. 15​ *Fullerton​ Santiago Canyon 3pm​ ​T 1-1, 13-3-4, 8-3-3
​Sat. ​Nov. 23 ​El Camino (Regional Playoff) ​Santiago Canyon ​5pm ​W 2-0, 14-3-4, 8-3-3
​Wed. ​Nov. 27 ​Cerritos (Regional Playoff) ​Cerritos ​2pm


 

*Denotes Orange Empire Conference game
Bold denotes home game

2011 Results

2010 Results

2009 Results