Navigate Up
Sign In
HOME
8045 E. Chapman Ave. Orange, CA 92869 (714) 628-4900
Home Apply Online Records/WebAdvisor

Water Utility Science Faculty

Department Faculty

Simon Watson
Program Facilitator
(714) 342-3747
watson_simon@sccollege.edu

Collection Systems

Fred Adjarian

adjarian_fred@sccollege.edu

California Water Resources

Dennis Cafferty

(949) 837-7050 x223

dcafferty@etwd.com

Advance Water Distribution

Jeffry Dennis

(213) 713-6699

dennis_jeffry@sccollege.edu

Water Treatment Fundamentals

Advanced Water Treatment

Dave Heinz

(714) 473-9357

DheinzH2O@hotmail.com">

Wastewater Treatment Plant Processes

Bill Hunt

hunt_william@sccollege.edu

Water Reclamation & Reuse

Michael Molinari

(949) 292-9053

molinari_michael@sccollege.edu

Water Math & Hydraulics

Gary Syfers

(949) 413-3646

syfers_gary@sccollege.edu 

Water Distribution Systems