Navigate Up
Sign In
HOME
8045 E. Chapman Ave. Orange, CA 92869 (714) 628-4900
Home Apply Online Records/WebAdvisor

WRITING CENTER PROFESSORS

     

    Faculty Member

     Contact Information

     Elizabeth Elchlepp

     elchlepp_elizabeth@sccollege.edu

     Will Lennertz

     lennertz_will@sccollege.edu

     Jim Isbell

     isbell_james@sccollege.edu

     John Buckley

     buckley_john@sccollege.edu

     Roberta Tragarz

     tragarz_roberta@sccollege.edu

     Lynnette Beers-McCormick

     beers_lynnette@sccollege.edu

     Corinna Evett

     evett_corinna@sccollege.edu

     Maureen Roe

     professorroe@yahoo.com

    WRITING CENTER COORDINATOR: Maureen Roe (714)628-4746

    WRITING CENTER INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT: Donna Collins (714)628-4701