Sign In

History Department Faculty

Full-time Faculty


name Office

Phone

(714)

E-Mail

Howell, Scott, Chair


H-315


628-4941

howell_scott@sccollege.edu

Rabii-Rakin, Narges

H-320

628-4940

rabi_narges@sccollege.edu

Reed, Stephen

Petrocelli, Rachel

H-317

H-317

628-4780

  628-50908

 reed_stephen@ ccollege.edu

petrocelli_rachel@sccollege.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Day, Charmine   day_ charmine@sccollege.edu

Null, Christopher null_christopher@sccollege.edu

Stanton, Jordan  stanton_jordan@sccollege.edu

Romero, Maria Teresa romero_maria@sccolege.edu

Jimenez. Michael jimenez_michael@sccollege.edu

Andserson, Seth anderson_seth@sccollege.edu
 Riggins, Charlene  riggins_charlene@sccollege.edu