Navigate Up
Sign In
Skip to main content

University Representative Visits

 

  • Contact the Transfer Success Center in D-104 or call 714-628-4865 to schedule an appointment.
  • Unless otherwise specified, all representative visits are by appointment only.
  • Appointments are 20 or 30 minutes in duration, depending on the university.

 

    Representative Schedule, Fall 2014
    Workshop Date Time Location
    CHAPMAN      
    Thursday, September 25, 2014 1:40pm-5:00pm Transfer Center
    Wednesday, November 05, 2014 1:40pm-5:00pm Transfer Center
    CSU FULLERTON-TEACH      
    Wednesday, September 17, 2014 9:00am-12:00pm Transfer Center
    Tuesday, October 07, 2014 2:00pm-5:00pm Transfer Center
    Thursday, November 13, 2014 900am-12:00pm Transfer Center
    PEPPERDINE      
    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 10:00am-1:00pm A/B Quad
    Tuesday, November 18, 2014 10:00am-1:00pm A/B Quad
    TOURO UNIVERSITY WORLDWIDE    
    Wednesday, September 24, 2014 10:00am-1:00pm A/B Quad
    TRINITY INTERNATIONAL      
    Tuesday, September 30, 2014 10:00am-1:00pm A/B Quad
    UC DAVIS      
    Wednesday, November 05, 2014 1:20pm-3:00pm Transfer Center
    UC IRVINE      
    Thursday, September 25, 2014 1:20pm-3:00pm Transfer Center
    Tuesday, September 30, 2014 10:00am-3:00pm Transfer Center
    Wednesday, October 08, 2014 10:00am-3:00pm Transfer Center
    Tuesday, October 14, 2014 10:00am-3:00pm Transfer Center
    Wednesday, October 22, 2014 10:00am-3:00pm Transfer Center
    Tuesday, October 28, 2014 10:00am-3:00pm Transfer Center
    Wednesday, November 12, 2014 10:00am-3:00pm Transfer Center
    Wednesday, November 19, 2014 10:00am-3:00pm Transfer Center
    Tuesday, November 25, 2014 10:00am-3:00pm Transfer Center
    UC LOS ANGELES      
    Monday, September 15, 2014 10:00am-3:00pm Transfer Center
    Monday, October 06, 2014 10:00am-3:00pm Transfer Center
    Wednesday, November 05, 2014 1:20pm-3:00pm Transfer Center
    Monday, December 01, 2014 10:00am-3:00pm Transfer Center
    UC RIVERSIDE      
    Monday, October 27, 2014 10:00am-3:00pm Transfer Center
    UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA    
    Monday, September 29, 2014 11:00am-1:00pm Transfer Center
    UNIVERSITY OF REDLANDS    
    Thursday, September 11, 2014 11:00am-1:30pm A/B Quad
    Wednesday, October 22, 2014 11:00am-1:30pm A/B Quad
    VANGUARD      
    Thursday, September 04, 2014 11:00am-2:00pm A/B Quad
    updated 8-13-2014