Sign In

University Representative Visits

​ 

Contact the Transfer Success Center in D-104 or call 714-628-4865 to schedule an appointment.

Unless otherwise specified, all representative visits are by appointment only.

Appointments are 20 or 30 minutes in duration, depending on the university​

Representatives Spring 2016
Please check back for additional dates and times.
CSU East Bay
Tuesday, March 29, 201612:00pm-1:40pm
CAL Poly Pomona
Wednesday, March 9, 20161:00pm-4:00pm
Monday, March 28, 20169:00am-1:00pm
Thursday, April 28, 20169:00am-1:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 20169:00am-1:00pm
Chapman University
Wednesday, March 9, 20161:20pm-3:00pm
CSU Fullerton
Tuesday, February 16, 20161:00pm-4:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 20161:00pm-4:00pm
Tuesday, April 26, 20161:00pm-4:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 20161:00pm-4:00pm
CSU Fullerton-Teach
Tuesday, February 23, 20161:00pm-5:00pm
Tuesday, March 29, 20169:00am-12:00pm
Tuesday, April 19, 20161:00pm-5:00pm
FIDM
Wednesday, March 23, 201610:00am-1:00pm
Grand Canyon University
Tuesday, February 23, 201610:00am-12:00pm
Thursday, March 31, 201610:00am-12:00pm
Tuesday, April 19, 201610:00am-12:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 201610:00am-12:00pm
Tuesday, May 31, 201610:00am-12:00pm
Laguna College of Art + Design
Tuesday, February 23, 201610:00am-1:00pm
National University
Monday, February 22, 201610:00am-12:00pm
Monday, March 28, 20162:00pm-4:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 20162:00pm-4:00pm
NewSchool of Architecture and Design
Tuesday, January 12, 201611:00am-1:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 201611:00am-1:00pm
University of Arizona
Tuesday, March 8, 20162:00pm-4:00pm
*University representatives will be located in Vazquez Promenade or the A/B Quad (02/09/2016)​