Navigate Up
Sign In
HOME
8045 E. Chapman Ave. Orange, CA 92869 (714) 628-4900
Home Apply Online Records/WebAdvisor

Contact a Safe Space Ally

 Where Can I Find a Safe Space Ally?

The following individuals are trained Safe Space Allies at SCC

Name
E-Mail
Office
Phone (714)
Corinna Evett, English evett_corinna@sccollege.edu SCC E-311 628.4829
Roberta Tragarz, English    tragarz_roberta@sccollege.edu SCC E-312 628.4743
John Hernandez, VP Student Services     hernandez_john@sccollege.edu     SCC A-201-3 628.4886
Lynnette Beers-Mccormick beers_mccormick_l@sccollege.edu    SCC D-203-3 628.4944
Mary Mettler, DSPS mettler_mary@sccollege.edu  SCC E-105   628.4976
Laura Wirtz, DSPS wirtz_laura@sccollege.edu SCC E-105-4 628.4861
Rosa de la Torre, Counseling dela_torre_rosa@sccollege.edu OEC 117-3 628.5935
Regina Lamourelle, Human Development lamourelle_regina@sccollege.edu SCC U-105 628.4708
Elizabeth Elchlepp, English elchlepp_elizabeth@sccollege.edu SCC D-116-1 628.4784
Jim Isbell, English isbell_james@sccollege.edu SCC D-116-7 628.4946
Jim Granitto, Philosophy granitto_james@sccollege.edu SCC D-116-11 628.4914
Melissa Campitelli-Smith, Psychologhis campitelli_smith_melissa@sccollege.edu SCC T-102-8 628.4773
Amy Sebelius, Theatre sebelius_amy@sccollege.edu SCC
Rosemary Touyanou, Student Services touyanou_rosemary@sccollege.edu OEC 118-7  628.5942
Judy Iannaccone, Dir. of Communications iannoccone_judy@rsccd.edu DIST 408-3     480.7503
Georgia Summers, Human Sexuality  summers_georgia@sccollege.edu SCC D-116-6 628.4777 
Diana Casares, Studnet Services Coordinator  casares_diana@sccollege.edu SCC A-206 628.4710 
Robert Waldren, Student Services Coordinator  waldren_robert@sccollege.edu SCC D-104-N 628.4869
Melinda Womack, Communication  womack_melinda@sccollege.edu SCC E-311 628.4786
Roslyn Soto, Upward Bound Math and Science  soto_roslyn@sccollge.edu SCC A-206 628.5011
John Smith, Mathematics  smith_john@sccollege.edu SCC U-84 628.4922 
Deisy Covarrubias, CAMP  covarrubias_deisy@sccollege.edu SCC A-212 628.5036 
Anita Varela, Library  varela_anita@sccollege.edu SCC Library 105-5 628.5020 
Maria Chaidez, Counseling  chaidez_maria@sccollege.edu SCC D-104-S-C 628.4934 
Liz Thomas, Financial Aid  thomas_liz@sccollege.edu SCC E-104 628.4804 
Diep Burbridge, Biology  burbridge_diep@sccollege.edu SCC
Joan Hill, English  hill_joan@sccollege.edu SCC  
Valerie Marino, Psychology  marino_valerie@sccollege.edu SCC   889.8435 
Rebecca Ruiz, Health and Wellness  prevention@sccollege.edu SCC T-102