Sign In

Academic Senate Representation


​Term​Office​Phone​Email
​Business and Career Education
​Steve Deeley​2018-2020
​SCC B-101​714-628-4739​deeley_steven@sccollege.edu
​Andrew Salcido​2019-2021
​SCC B-104-1​714-628-4762​salcido_andrew@sccollege.edu
​Continuing Education​ ​ ​
​Daniel Oase
​2018-2020
​OEC CWPC​714-628-5985oase_daniel@sccollege.edu
Eden Quimzon
2019-2021
OEC 110
​714-628-5944quimzon_eden@sccollege.edu
​Counseling and Student Services ​ ​ ​
​Maria Chaidez​
​2018-2020
​SCC D-104-SC
​714-628-4934
chaidez_maria@sccollege.edu
​Phillip Crabill​2018-2020
SCC ​D-104​714-628-4800​crabill_phillip@sccollege.edu
Song Le ​Graham
​2019-2021
​SCC D-104-N​714-628-4815 graham_song@sccollege.edu
Humanities and Social Sciences ​ ​ ​ ​
Lisa Dela Cusack
2019-2021
SCC H-223
714-628-4945
delacusack@lisa@sccollege.edu​
​Melissa Govea
​2018-2020
​SCC H-314
714-628-5087
​govea_melissa@sccollege.edu
​Scott Howell
​2018-2020​
SCC ​H-315
714-628-4941
howell_scott@sccollege.edu
Ryan Murphy
2019-2021
SCC H-221
​714-628-5079
murphy_ryan@sccollege.edu
Shereen Siddiqui
​2018-2020
SCC H-224
714-628-5091
siddiqui_shereen@sccollege.edu
Christine Umali Kopp
2019-2021
​SCC H309
714-628-4768
umalikopp_christine@sccollege.edu
Valdos Yanina
​2018-2020
​SCC H-309
​714-628-4768valdos_yanina@sccollege.​edu  
​Library​ ​ ​
Barbara Sproat
​2018-2020
SCC ​L-118​714-628-5017barbara_sproat@sccollege.edu
​Mathematics and Sciences ​
​Shawn Cummins​2019-2021
SCC G-206-02​714-628-4910​cummins_shawn@sccollege.edu
​Veselka Danova
​2019-2021
​SCC D-116-9
​714-628-4936
​danova_veselka@sccollege.edu​
​​Kim Johnson
2018-2020
SCC SC-117​
714-628-4845​
johnson_kimberly@sccollege.edu​ 
​​Jessica Kramer
​2019-2021
​SCC D-116-8
​714-628-5069​kramer_jessica@sccollege.edu
​Randy Scott
​2018-2020
​SCC D-116-7
​714-628-4947scott_randy@sccollege.edu
Adjunct Faculty ​ ​ ​ ​
Ricardo Chavez
2019chavez_ricardo@sccollege.edu





 

​