Sign In

Academic Senate Representation


​Term​Office​Phone​Email
​Business and Career Education
​Steve Deeley​2018-2020
​SCC B-101​714-628-4739​deeley_steven@sccollege.edu
​Andrew Salcido​2017-2019​SCC B-104-1​714-628-4762​salcido_andrew@sccollege.edu
​Continuing Education​ ​ ​
​Daniel Oase
​2018-2020
​OEC CWPC​714-628-5985oase_daniel@sccollege.edu
Eden Quimzon
2017-2019
OEC 110
​714-628-5944quimzon_eden@sccollege.edu
​Counseling and Student Services ​ ​ ​
​Maria Chaidez​
​2018-2020
​SCC D-104-SC
​714-628-4934
chaidez_maria@sccollege.edu
​Phillip Crabill​2018-2020
SCC ​D-104​714-628-4800​crabill_phillip@sccollege.edu
Song Le ​Graham
​2017-2019​SCC D-104-N​714-628-4815 graham_song@sccollege.edu
Humanities and Social Sciences ​ ​ ​ ​
Emma Breeden​2017-2019​SCC H-319
714-628-4995breeden_emma@sccollege.edu
​Cale Crammer
​2017-2019​SCC H-318
​714-628-5097crammer_cale@sccollege.edu
​Lisa Dela Cusack
​2017-2019​SCC H-223
​714-628-4945dela_cusack_lisa@sccollege.edu
​Melissa Govea
​2018-2020
​SCC H-314
​714-628-5087
govea_melissa@sccollege.edu
​Scott Howell​2018-2020​SCC ​H-315​714-628-4941​howell_scott@sccollege.edu
Shereen Siddiqui
​2018-2020
​SCC H-224
714-628-5091siddiqui_shereen@sccollege.edu
Valdos Yanina
​2018-2020
​SCC H-309
​714-628-4768valdos_yanina@sccollege.​edu  
​Library​ ​ ​
Barbara Sproat
​2018-2020
SCC ​L-118​714-628-5017barbara_sproat@sccollege.edu
​Mathematics and Sciences ​
​Shawn Cummins​2017-2019SCC G-206-02​714-628-4910​cummins_shawn@sccollege.edu
​Alicia Frost​2018-2020
​SCC D-116-8​714-628-4929frost_alicia@sccollege.edu
​​Kim Johnson
2018-2020
SCC SC-117​
714-628-4845​
johnson_kimberly@sccollege.edu​ 
​​Vanessa Jones
​2017-2019
​SCC D-116-9
​714-628-4948
jones_vanessa@sccollege.edu
​Randy Scott
​2018-2020
​SCC D-116-7
​714-628-4947scott_randy@sccollege.edu
Adjunct Faculty ​ ​ ​ ​
Ricardo Chavez
2019chavez_ricardo@sccollege.edu
​Alana Gates
​2019


gates_alana@sccollege.edu
 

​