Sign In

Academic Senate Representation



Santiago Canyon College Collegial Governance Handbook


​Term​Office​Phone​Email
​Business and Career Education
​Alana Gates​2021-2024
​SCC E-316
​714-628-5912
gates_alana@sccollege.edu
​Andrew Salcido​2019-2023
​SCC B-104-1​714-628-4762​salcido_andrew@sccollege.edu
​Continuing Education​ ​ ​
Salazar de la Torre, Rosa ​
​2022​-2023
​SCC-S104
​714-628-5985Dela_Torre_Rosa@sccollege.edu
Rita VanDyke-Kao 
2021-2023
OEC CR -261
​714-628-5927
vandyke_kao_Rita@sccollege.edu
​Counseling and Student Services ​ ​ ​
​Phillip Crabill​2018-2022
SCC ​D-104​714-628-4800​crabill_phillip@sccollege.edu
Song Le ​Graham
​2019-2022
​SCC D-104-N​714-628-4815 graham_song@sccollege.edu
Humanities and Social Sciences ​ ​ ​ ​
Ralph Castellanos
2019-2022
SCC D-129-2
714-628-4999
castellanos_ralph@sccollege.edu
​Roberta Tragarz
​2022-2023
​SCC H-219
714-628-4743
tragarz_roberta@sccollege.edu
​Scott Howell
​2018-2022
SCC ​H-315
714-628-4941
howell_scott@sccollege.edu
Ryan Murphy
2019-2022
SCC H-221
​714-628-5079
murphy_ryan@sccollege.edu
Sara Gonzalez
​2018-2022
SCC H-219
714-628-4746
gonzalez_sara@sccollege.edu
Valdos Yanina
​2018-2022
​SCC H-309
​714-628-4768valdos_yanina@sccollege.​edu  
​Library​ ​ ​
Scott James​2021-2022​
SCC ​L-106​714-628-5007
james_scott@sccollege.edu
​Mathematics and Sciences ​
​Shawn Cummins​2019-2022
SCC G-206-02​714-628-4910​cummins_shawn@sccollege.edu
Nahla El Said
​2022-2023
​SCC SC-215
​714-628-4955
ElSaid_Nahla@sccollege.edu
​​Kim Johnson
2018-2022
SCC SC-117​
714-628-4845​
johnson_kimberly@sccollege.edu​ 
Anne Hauscarriague ​
​2022-2023​
​SCC D-116-5
​714-628-4919Hauscarriague_Anne@sccollege.edu
Danielle Martino
​2022-2024
SCC SC-119
(714) 628-4705
martino_danielle@sccollege.edu​
Adjunct Faculty ​ ​ ​ ​
Jonelle Strickland
2012-2023
Strickland_Jonelle@sccollege.edu
VACANT
2022-2023