Sign In

Academic Senate Representation


​Term​Office​Phone​Email
​Business and Career Education
​Alana Gates​2021-2022
​SCC E-316
​714-628-5912
gates_alana@sccollege.edu
​Andrew Salcido​2019-2022
​SCC B-104-1​714-628-4762​salcido_andrew@sccollege.edu
​Continuing Education​ ​ ​
​Daniel Oase
​2018-2022
​OEC CWPC​714-628-5985oase_daniel@sccollege.edu
Rita VanDyke-Kao 
2021-2022
OEC CR -261
​714-628-5927
vandyke_kao_Rita@sccollege.edu
​Counseling and Student Services ​ ​ ​
Leonor Aguilera
​2018-2022
​SCC D-104-N
​714-628-4854
aguilera_leonor@sccollege.edu
​Phillip Crabill​2018-2022
SCC ​D-104​714-628-4800​crabill_phillip@sccollege.edu
Song Le ​Graham
​2019-2022
​SCC D-104-N​714-628-4815 graham_song@sccollege.edu
Humanities and Social Sciences ​ ​ ​ ​
Ralph Castellanos
2019-2022
SCC D-129-2
714-628-4999
castellanos_ralph@sccollege.edu
​Melissa Govea
​2018-2022
​SCC H-314
714-628-5087
​govea_melissa@sccollege.edu
​Scott Howell
​2018-2022
SCC ​H-315
714-628-4941
howell_scott@sccollege.edu
Ryan Murphy
2019-2022
SCC H-221
​714-628-5079
murphy_ryan@sccollege.edu
Sara Gonzalez
​2018-2022
SCC H-219
714-628-4746
gonzalez_sara@sccollege.edu
Valdos Yanina
​2018-2022
​SCC H-309
​714-628-4768valdos_yanina@sccollege.​edu  
​Library​ ​ ​
Scott James​2021-2022​
SCC ​L-106​714-628-5007
james_scott@sccollege.edu
​Mathematics and Sciences ​
​Shawn Cummins​2019-2022
SCC G-206-02​714-628-4910​cummins_shawn@sccollege.edu
Alicia Frost
​2021-2022
​SCC D-116-8
​714-628-4929
frost_alicia@sccollege.edu
​​Kim Johnson
2018-2022
SCC SC-117​
714-628-4845​
johnson_kimberly@sccollege.edu​ 
​​Jessica Kramer
​2019-2022
​SCC D-116-8
​714-628-5069​kramer_jessica@sccollege.edu
Amanda Henry
​2021-2022
​SCC SC-122
​714-628-5083
henry_amanda@sccollege.edu
Adjunct Faculty ​ ​ ​ ​
Ricardo Chavez
2019-2022chavez_ricardo@sccollege.edu
Margie Snow
2021-2022


​snow_margie@sccollege.edu