Sign In

Communication Department Faculty

​​​Full-Time Faculty


   

 Melinda Womack (1987)

B.A., Chapman University 
M.F.A., University of Southern California 
Ph.D., University of Southern California​

Womack_Melinda@sccollege.edu
Office: H-310
(714) 628-4786


      
 Michael DeCarbo (2000) 
B.A., M.A., California State University, Los Angeles

Decarbo_Michael@sccollege.edu
Office: H-311
(714) 628-4725


     

 Tara Kubicka-Miller (2004)

B.S., Northern Arizona University 
M.A., California State University, Long Beach

Kubicka_Tara@sccollege.edu
Office: H-310
(714) 628-4953


   

  Jared Kubicka-Miller (2006)

B.A., M.A., California State University, Long Beach​

​Miller_Jared@sccollege.edu
Office: D-129
(714) 628-4726


Part-Time Faculty

Raffaela Baker​                    baker_raffaela@sccollege.edu

Sharon Beal               ​​         beal_sharon@sccollege.edu

Katie Bruns                         bruns_katie@sccollege.edu

Ralph Castellanos              castellanos_ralph@sccollege.edu

Dianna Conley                   conley_dianna​@sccollege.edu

Arielle Leonard                  leonard_arielle@sccollege.edu

David Rhem                        rhem_david@sccollege.edu

Faryha Salim                       salim_faryha@sccollege.edu

Dana Jean Smith                 smith​_dana@sccollege.edu

Matthew Volz​                      volz_matt@sccollege.edu

Willie Washington​               washington_willie@sccollege.edu