Sign In

Faculty

​Full Time Faculty*

Name​
Office
Phone​
E-mail
Elchlepp, Elizabeth
H-220(714) 628-4784elchlepp_elizabeth@sccollege.edu
Adams, RickH-217(714) 628-4935adams_rick@sccollege.edu
Beers-McCormick, LynnetteH-311(714) 628-4944beers-mcCormick_lynnette@sccollege.edu
Dela Cusack, LisaH-223(714) 628-4945dela_cusack_lisa@sccollege.edu
Evett, Corinna
H-221(714) 628-4829evett_corinna@sccollege.edu
​Gonzalez, Sara
​H-219(714) 628-4746​gonzalez_sara@sccollege.edu
Hall, KathyH-222(714) 628-5072hall_kathy@sccollege.edu
Kosuth-Wood, Kathryn
H-217(714) 628-4950kosuth-wood_k​athryn@sccollege.edu
Lennertz, William
H-221(714) 628-4781lennertz_will@sccollege.edu
Murphy, RyanH-221
(714) 628-5079
murphy_ryan@sccollege.edu
Roe, Maureen
H-240(714) 628-4701
roe_maureen@sccollege.edu
Pecenkovic, NidzaraH-223(714) 628-4994pecenkovic_nidzara@sccollege.edu
Tragarz, Roberta
H-219(714) 628-4743tragarz_roberta@sccollege.edu

​ *Full-time faculty office hours are posted outside professors' doors at the beginning of each semester.

Adjunct Faculty


Name​
E-mail
​Beckner, Andrew
​beckner_andrew@sccollege.edu
​Beehler, Paul
​beehler_paul@sccollege.edu
Granillo, Christinegranillo_christine@sccollege.edu
​Greenberg, Herschel
​greenberg_herschel@sccollege.edu
Hays, Scotthays_scott@sccollege.edu
Heller, Carlaheller_carla@sccollege.edu​
Hill, Joanhill_joan@sccollege.edu
Huggett, Danellehuggett_danelle@sccollege.edu
​Kaiser, Carling
kaiser_carling@sccollege.edu​
​Khajavipour, Jordan
khajaviour_jordan@sccollege.edu​
​Koenig, Emilie
koenig_emilie@sccollege.edu​
​Koester, Kristina
koester_kristina@sccollege.edu​
Matuzak, Mary
matuzak_mary@sccollege.edu
Paquette, Christopherpaquette_christopher@sccollege.edu
Pham, Jacqueline (Jax)pham_jacqueline@sccollege.edu
​​Ritto-Almstedt, Allison
ritto-almstedt_allison@sccollege.edu​
Smith, Seansmith_sean@sccollege.edu
​Sordan, Melissa
​sordan_melissa@sccollege.edu
Stansbury, DeAnnastansbury_deanna@sccollege.edu
Sullivan, Johnsullivan_john@sccollege.edu
Swingrover, Elizabethswingrover_elizabeth@sccollege.edu​
​Turnbull, Lisa
turnbull_lisa@sccollege.edu​
​Winnick, David
winnick_david@sccollege.edu
​Weaver, Chris
​weaver_chris@sccollege.edu
​Wood, Robert
​wood_robert@sccollege.edu