Sign In

History Department Faculty

Full-time Faculty


name Office

Phone

(714)

E-Mail

Howell, Scott, Chair

H-315

628-4941

howell_scott@sccollege.edu

Rabii-Rakin, Narges

H-320

628-4940

rabi_narges@sccollege.edu

Reed, Stephen

H-317

628-4780

 reed_stephen@ ccollege.edu

​ Petrocelli, Rachel
H-317
628-5090
petrocelli_rachel@sccollege.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Day, Charmine   day_ charmine@sccollege.edu

Null, Christopher null_christopher@sccollege.edu

Stanton, Jordan stanton_jordan@sccollege.edu

Romero, Maria Teresa romero_maria@sccolege.edu

Jimenez. Michaeljimenez_michael@sccollege.edu

Andserson, Seth anderson_seth@sccollege.edu