Sign In

Our Languages Faculty



​​​Full Time Faculty
NAME
LANGUAGE
OFF​ICE
​​PHONE NUMBER
Lourdes Fajardo, M.A.
Department Chair
​Spanish
​H -214
(714) 628 - 4938
​Charlie Malone, M.A.
​American Sign Language
​H -224
​(714) 628 - 5068

​​​ ​

​​​​​​Adjunct Faculty ​ ​
​​NAME
LANGUAGE
​​EMAIL
​Saldaña, Ivon
​Spanish
saldana_ivon@sccollege.edu​
​Segundo - Gil, José
​Spanish
​segundo_jose@sccollege.edu
​Villaseñor, Maribel
​Spanish
​villasenor_maribel@sccollege.edu


​Lindenstein, Nicole
​Italian
​lindenstein_nicole@sccollege.edu​



​Nayla, Manneh
​French
​manneh_nayla@sccollege.edu


​​
​​Malone, Sunshine
​American Sign Language
​malone_sunshine@sccollege.edu
​Rohman, Janet
​American Sign Language
​rohman_janet@sccollege.edu
​Schwan, Vicky
​American Sign Language
​schwan_vicky@sccollege.edu
​Janes, Phillip
​American Sign Language​
​janes_phillip@sccollege.edu
 ​