Sign In

Our Languages Faculty

​​​

​​​Full Time Faculty
NAME
LANGUAGE
OFF​ICE
​​PHONE NUMBER
Lourdes Fajardo, M.A.
Department Chair
​Spanish
​H -214
(714) 628 - 4938
Malone Charlie, M.A
American Sign Language
​H -224
​(714) 628 - 5068

​​​​ ​

​​​​​​Adjunct Faculty ​ ​
​​NAME
LANGUAGE
​​EMAIL
​Mendoza, Paulino
​Spanish
medoza_paulino@sccollege.edu
​​​Saldaña, Ivon
​Spanish
saldana_ivon@sccollege.edu​
Tamariz, Santiago
​Spanish
tamariz_santiago@sccollege.edu​
Villaseñor, Maribel
​Spanish
villasenor_maribel@sccollege.edu


​Lindenstein, Nicole
​Italian
lindenstein_nicole@sccollege.edu​



​Nayla, Manneh
​French
manneh_nayla@sccollege.edu



​​Malone, Sunshine
​American Sign Language
​malone_sunshine@sccollege.edu
​Rohman, Janet
​American Sign Language
rohman_janet@sccollege.edu
​Trishmonisha, Blagdon
​American Sign Language
trishmonisha_blagdon@sac.edu​
​Schwan, Vicky
​American Sign Language
​schwan_vicky@sccollege.edu
​Janes, Phillip
​American Sign Language​
​janes_phillip@sccollege.edu​
 ​