Sign In

Political Science Faculty

​​The Political Science Department is part of the Humanities and Social Sciences Division. Each faculty member is an expert in the discipline and dedicated to his/her teaching. The department is growing every year and offering new courses in political science. We are proud to be part of the academic journey that many of our students take during their time at Santiago Canyon College.

Political Science Faculty

Nooshan Shekarabi, Chair

Brenda Carpio

Cale Crammer

Kevin Eperjesi 

Arya Moknat