Sign In

ESL Teacher List

Have questions or need support about your class? 

Email your ESL Teacher.


​​ESL Teacher List
​Maria Aguirre
Aguirre_Maria@sccollege.edu
​Marina Amirehteshami
Amirehteshami_Marina@sccollege.edu
​Grace Arceo
Arceo_Grace@sccollege.edu
​Carmen Atallah
Atallah_Carmen@sccollege.edu
​Steve Bonfiglio 
Bonfiglio_Steve@sccollege.edu
​Kathy Brook-Wong
Brook-Wong_Kathy@sac.edu
​Gerald Carson
Carson_Gerald@sccollege.edu
​Ricardo Chavez
Chavez_Ricardo@sccollege.edu
​Jinhee Choun
Choun_Jinhee@sccollege.edu
​Leslie Crucil
Crucil_Leslie@sccollege.edu
​Winnie (Uyen) Dinh 
Dinh_Winnie_Uyen@sccollege.edu
​Natalya Dollar
Dollar_Natalya@sccollege.edu
​Mina Esfandiari
Esfandiari_Mina@sccollege.edu
​Danette Fowler
Fowler_Danette@sccollege.edu
​Ewa Jedruszczak
Jedruszczak_Ewa@sccollege.edu
​Tristen Kapp
​Joanna Kibler-McNerney
​Grazyna Kopydlowska
​Eric Langlois
​Stephanie Martinez
​Mario Martinez-Sanchez
​Elisabeth Morgan
​Victoria Myers
Myers_Victoria@sccollege.edu
​James Natale
Natale_James@sccollege.edu
​Laura Nickerson
Nickerson_Laura@sccollege.edu
​Blake Pederson
Pederson_Blake@sccollege.edu
​Kay Powell
Powell_Kay@sccollege.edu
​Ashley Preston
Preston_Ashley@sccollege.edu
​Tamara Rivera
Rivera_Tamara@sccollege.edu
​Lisa Santana
Santana_Lisa@sccollege.edu
​Jody Schulz
Schulz_Jody@sccollege.edu
​Rocio Silva Diaz
Silva_Diaz_Rocio@sccollege.edu
​Sophia Sotelo
Sotelo_Sophia@sccollege.edu
​Rita Van Dyke-Kao
VanDyke_Kao_Rita@sccollege.edu
​Chenille Wilmington 
Wilmington_Chenille@sccollege.edu​​