Sign In

Library Faculty/Staff

​​Administration
​​Title
Name Email
Phone
Dean
Aaron Voelckervoelcker_aaron@sccollege.edu(714) 628-4990
Administrative ClerkJessica Gilbertgilbert_Jessica@sccollege.edu(714) 628-4991

 
Faculty

Title Name
Email
Phone
Instruction/
Reference Librarian
Seth Daugherty
daugherty_seth@sccollege.edu
(714) 628-5015
Department Chair/
Tech Services/
Reference Librarian

Joseph Geissler

geissler_joseph@sccollege.edu

​(714) 628-5019
Systems Librarian Alice Ho
ho_alice@sccollege.edu(714) 628-5016
Instruction/
Reference Librarian
Linda Martin
martin_linda@sccollege.edu(714) 628-5020
Reference/
Collection Librarian
Barbara Sproat
sproat_barbara@sccollege.edu(714) 628-5017
Public Services/
Reference Librarian
Lana Wong
wong_lana@sccollege.edu(714) 628-5014

 

Staff

Name Email
Phone
Justin Banderas
banderas_justin@sccollege.edu(714) 628-5000
Theresa Buck
buck_theresa@sccollege.edu(714) 628-5024
Chris Gilsonmartinez_chris@sccollege.edu(714) 628-5025
Karen McCoymccoy_karen@sccollege.edu(714) 628-5026​