Sign In

University Representative Visits



University Representatives Header Image

Fall 2019

University ​Representative Visits

Subject to change; please check back with the TSC for additional dates and times.

Biola University

Monday, September 09, 2019

10:00am-1:00pm
​Monday, October 07, 2019
​​​10:00am-1:00pm
​​​Tuesday, November 12, 2019​
​​​​10:00am-1:00pm
​​​Wednesday, December 04, 2019
​​​10:00am-1:00pm
Cal Poly Pomona

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

11:00am-2:00pm

CSUF Business​
​Wednesday, September 18, 2019

​1:00pm-4:00pm

​​​Thursday, October 24, 2019
​10:00am-1:00pm
​​​Tuesday, November 19, 2019
​​​​10:00am-1:00pm
CSUF

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

10:00am-3:00pm

​​​​Wednesday, October 09, 2019
​​​12:00pm-2:30pm
​​​Tuesday, October 22, 2019
​​​10:00am-3:00pm
​​​Thursday, November 14, 2019
​​​10:00am-3:00pm
​​​Thursday, December 05, 2019
​​​10:00am-3:00pm
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Grand Canyon University*
​​​​​Monday, September 23, 2019
​​​10:00am-12:00pm
​​​​Thursday, October 17, 2019
​​​10:00am-12:00pm
​​​Monday, November 18, 2019
​​​10:00am-12:00pm
​Thursday, December 05, 2019
​​​​10:00am-12:00pm
​​​Hope International University*
​​​Tuesday, October 01, 2019
​​​10:00am-1:00pm
​​​Tuesday, November 05, 2019
​​10:00am-1:00pm
​​​​​UC Los Angeles
​​​Wednesday, September 28, 2019
​​9:00am-3:00pm
​​​​Monday, November 04, 2019
​​​​9:00am-3:00pm
​​​​UC Berkeley
​​​Wednesday, October 09, 2019
​​​1:30pm-4:30pm
​​​​UC Santa Barbara 
​Wednesday, October 30, 2019
​​​​1:00pm-3:00pm
​​​UC Irvine
​Wednesday, September 18, 2019
​​​​10:00am-1:00pm
​​
​​​​​​Chapman University
​​​Wednesday, October 30, 2019
​​​1:30pm-4:30pm
​​​USC*
​​​​Wednesday, October 23, 2019
​10:00am-12:00pm
​​The Ohio State University*
​​​Monday, September 23, 2019
​​​9:30am-11:30am
​​UC Riverside ​​​ ​
​Thursday, September 19, 2019
​​​​9:00am-12:00pm
​​​Tuesday, October 15, 2019
​​​9:00am-12:00pm
​​​Tuesday, November 05, 2019
​​9:00am-12:00pm

*Representatives will be located in Vazquez Plaza or the A/B Quad

(Updated on Wednesday, 9/17/2019)


Contact the Transfer Success Center in D-104 or call 714-628-4865 to schedule an appointment.
Unless otherwise specified, all representative visits are by appointment only
Appointments are 20 or 30 minutes in duration, depending on the university​

​Not seeing the school you are interested in? Please let us know!​​​​​​