Sign In

University Representative Visits

​​ 

Contact the Transfer Success Center in D-104 or call 714-628-4865 to schedule an appointment.
Unless otherwise specified, all representative visits are by appointment only
Appointments are 20 or 30 minutes in duration, depending on the university​

Fall 2018

Please check back with the TSC for additional dates and times.

CSUF

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

10:00am-3:00pm

 Tuesday, September 25, 2018

10:00am-3:00pm

Thursday, October 11, 2018

10:00am-3:00pm

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

10:00am-3:00pm

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

10:00am-3:00pm

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

10:00am-3:00pm

CSUF Business

Monday, November 19, 2018

1:00pm-4:00pm

Chapman University

 Wednesday, October 31, 2018

1:00pm-3:00pm

UC Irvine

Thursday, September 20, 2018

10:00am-2:00pm

Thursday, September 27, 2018
10:00am-2:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018
10:00am-2:00pm
Thursday, November 08, 2018
10:00am-2:00pm
UC Santa Barbara

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

1:30pm-4:30pm
UC Los Angeles

 Tuesday, August 28, 2018*

10:00am-1:00pm

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

9:00am-3:00pm

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

9:00am-2:00pm

Grand Canyon University

Thursday, September 13, 2018*

10:00am-12:00pm

Thursday, October 11, 2018*

10:00am-12:00pm

 Monday October 22, 2018

10:00am-1:00pm

Thursday, November 15, 2018*

10:00am-12:00pm

DeVry University*
Thursday, September 27, 2018

10:00am-1:00pm

Concordia University*

 Tuesday, September 18, 2018

10:00am-1:00pm

Monday, October 15, 2018
10:00am-1:00pm
​Tuesday, November 20, 2018
10:00am-1:00pm

*Representatives will be located in Vazquez Plaza or the A/B Quad