Sign In
Photo of Science Building

Biology Department - Faculty and Staff


 

Biology Full-Time Faculty

Instructor

 

Office

Contact Us


Mike Taylor

SC-120

(714) 628-4942

e-mail:taylor_michael@sccollege.edu​

Denise Foley

Department
Co-Chair

SC-216

(714) 628-4920

e-mail:​foley_denise@sccollege.edu

Mark Smith

Department           Co-Chair

SC-120

(714) 628-4959

e-mail:smith_mark@sccollege.edu​

Anson Lui

 

SC-216

(714) 628-5060

e-mail:lui_anson@sccollege.edu​

​Kimberly Johnson

SC-117

(714) 628-4845

e-mail:johnson_kimberly@sccollege.edu

Sandra Sanchez

​SC-122

(714) 628-5082​

e-mail:sanchez_sandra@sccollege.edu​
​Navanjot Batth
​SC-217(714) 628-5921​e-mail:batth_navanjot@sccollege.edu​

Biology Adjunct Faculty (Fall Semester 2018)

Bob (Robert) Allen

Jacob Drainville

Denise Fitzpatrick

Jennifer Mastroianni

Anne Matthews

Melrose Melgar

Kriska Parda

Thomas Ryan

Katie Sanders

Erica Sharar


  
Biology Support Staff

Kristi Hale - Biology Lab Coordinator (e-mail:hale_kristi@sccollege.edu)

Susana Espino - Microbiology and Biotechnology Lab Coordinator (e-mail:espino_susana@sccollege.edu)