Sign In

Institutional Effectiveness, Library, and Learning Support Services

IELLSS.pngThe Division includes Institutional Effectiveness & Research, the Tutoring Center, Distance Learning, the Instructional Design Center, and the SCC Library, which also houses the Library & Information Studies program.

 IELLSS Division Office Hours

Monday​
​​Tuesday​WednesdayThursdayFriday
9:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.9:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.     9:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.


​​​Administration
Name​
​​Title Email PhoneLocation​

​Aaron Voelcker

Dean

voelcker_aaron@sccollege.edu

(714) 628-4990

​L-105-2

​Jessica Gilbert

Administrative Clerk

gilbert_Jessica@sccollege.edu

(714) 628-4991

​L-105-1

​Absence Line

​(714) 628-4986

 

​Library

Faculty

​Name
Title Email PhoneLocation​
Seth Daugherty
E-Learning/
Reference Librarian
daugherty_seth@sccollege.edu
(714) 628-5015
​L-105-4
​Alice Ho​​Systems Librarian ho_a​lice@sccollege.edu (714) 628-5016​L117-3
​Linda MartinInstruction/
Reference Librarian
martin_linda@sccollege.edu (714) 628-5020​L-105-5
*​Barbara SproatCollection/
Reference Librarian
sproat_barbara@sccollege.edu (714) 628-5017​L-117-2
*​Lana WongPublic Services/
Reference Librarian
wong_lana@sccollege.edu (714) 628-5014​
​L-117-4

* Depicts Department Chair 


Staff

NameTitle​ Email Phone​Location
Justin Banderas
​Library Tech
banderas_justin@sccollege.edu (714) 628-5023​L-112
Theresa Buck​Library Tech II buck_theresa@sccollege.edu (714) 628-5024​L-120
Chris Gilson​Library Tech II martinez_chris@sccollege.edu (714) 628-5025​L-114
Karen McCoy​Library Tech II
mccoy_karen@sccollege.edu(714) 628-5026​L-114
 

Distance Education

NameTitleEmailPhoneLocation
Scott James​
Distance Ed. Coordinator​james_scott@sccollege.edu
(714) 628-5007​
​L-106
​Amanda Carpenter​Distance Ed. Services Specialist
carpenter_amanda@sccollege.edu ​(714) 628-4974
​L-108
 

Instructional Design Center

​Name​Title​Email​PhoneLocation
​Silvia Lopez
​Success Center Specialist
lopez_silvia@sccollege.edu ​(714) 628-4964​L-109

​Patricia Lupercio

​Instructional Center Tech
lupercio_patricia@sccollege.edu ​(714) 628-4830​L-109
 

Institutional Effectiveness & Research

​Name​Title​Email​Phone​Location
​Haydeh Kaveh
​Research Analyst
kaveh_haydeh@sccollege.edu ​(714) 628-5080
​L-110
​Rudy Tjiptahadi​Research Analysttjiptahadi_rudy@sccollege.edu​(714) 628-4993​L-110