Sign In

Financial Aid Application Workshops

FA Workshop Flyer  9_9_21 to 10_12_21.png


One of our knowledgeable​ Financial Aid team members will be available on the following dates to assist with the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) or Dream Act. RSVP is required. 

RSVP by clicking this link​
​​​

Workshop Dates 
All workshops are scheduled from 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on the dates below. 
Workshops are held remotely at this time, either by phone or zoom. 
You must​ RSVP in order to participate in a workshop. 
2021
Tuesday, September 21
Tuesday, September 28
​​Monday, October 4
​Tuesday, October 12
​Wednesday, October 19
​Wednesday, October 27
​Tuesday, November 2
​Tuesday, November 16
​Monday, November 22
​Monday, December 6
​Tuesday, December 14
​​